订单处理和装运政策

1。我们的命令

 

请在订单日期后3至5个工作日内发货。免费送货并不一定包括保险。我们不在周末或节假日发货或处理订单。出于安全原因,我们不发货到邮政信箱地址。在确认购买之前,请仔细检查您的所有信息是否正确,对于因地址不正确而导致的包裹丢失或延迟,我们概不负责。

 

一旦您的订单发货,您将收到一个联邦快递或UPS跟踪号码。一旦包裹离开我们的位置,它就失去了我们的控制。如果您有任何问题或疑虑,请联系联邦快递1(800) 463-3339或UPS国内:1-888-742-5877

 

通过确认您的购买,您同意我福韦 如遇包裹被盗,恕不负责处理过程中发生的任何包裹丢失,恕不负责。对于质量问题,我们将在您收到货物后全额退款或一次性免费更换。由于其他原因,我们将收取5%的手续费,在您付款后交货前。对于我们的订单,我们将收取10%的手续费,以便在发货后退款。

 

丢失包裹-如果您的包裹丢失,请允许最多1个5 好几天才会出现。如果还没到15 超过您的交货通知天,请与我们联系,并与运输承运人联系以开始索赔过程。

 

2其他国家的国际订单

 

请允许7到 10 从订单日期起的工作日内发货的订单。我们不在周末或节假日发货或处理订单。出于安全原因,我们不提供邮政信箱地址。我们保留自行决定取消订单的权利。在确认购买之前,请仔细检查您的所有信息是否正确,对于因地址不正确而导致的包裹丢失或延迟,我们概不负责。

 

一旦您的订单发货,您将收到一个跟踪号。一旦包裹离开我们的位置,它就失去了我们的控制。一旦包裹离开我们的仓库,通常不会收到额外的跟踪信息。

 

通过确认您的购买,您同意我福韦 对于在运输过程中发生的任何包裹丢失、被盗或延迟,我们概不负责。对于国际订单,我们不退款或接受退货或换货。对于质量问题,我们将在您收到货物后全额退款或一次性免费更换。由于其他原因,我们将收取5%的手续费,在您付款后交货前

您已成功订阅!

Order Processing & Shipping Policy

 1. ORDERS FROM US

 

Please allow 3 to 5 business days from the order date for orders to be shipped. Free shipping DOES NOT always cover insurance. We do not ship or process orders on weekends or holidays. For security reasons, we do not ship to P.O. Box addresses. Please double-check that all of your information is correct before confirming a purchase, we are not responsible for lost or delayed packages due to an incorrect address.

 

You will receive a Fedex or UPS tracking number once your order has been shipped. Once a package leaves our location it is out of our control. If you have issues or concerns please contact the Fedex 1(800) 463-3339 or UPS Domestic: 1-888-742-5877

 

By confirming your purchase, you agree that iForway will not be held responsible for any lost, stolen, or delayed packages that occur during the shipment process.  Please note, a transaction fee will be charged for refund processing. For quality issues, we will give you the full refund or one-time free replacement after you receive the goods. For other reasons, we will charge a 5% handling fee after your payment while before delivery. For US orders, we will charge a 10% handling fee for refunds after shipment.

 

LOST PACKAGES - if your package is lost please allow up to 15 days for it to show up. If it has not arrived 15 days past your delivery notification please contact us and contact the shipping carrier to begin the claim process.

 

2. INTERNATIONAL ORDERS FROM OTHER COUNTIRES

 

Please allow 7 to 10 business days from the order date for orders to be shipped. We do not ship or process orders on weekends or holidays. For security reasons, we do not ship to P.O. Box addresses. We reserve the right to cancel orders at our sole discretion. Please double-check that all of your information is correct before confirming a purchase, we are not responsible for lost or delayed packages due to an incorrect address.

 

You will receive a tracking number once your order has been shipped. Once a package leaves our location it is out of our control. It is common to receive NO ADDITIONAL tracking information once the package has left our warehouse.

 

By confirming your purchase, you agree that iForway will not be held responsible for any lost, stolen, or delayed packages that occur during the shipment process. We do not issue refunds or accept returns or exchanges for international orders. For quality issues, we will give you the full refund or one-time free replacement after you receive the goods. For other reasons, we will charge a 5% handling fee after your payment while before delivery. 

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!